Glass.Mapper.Sc.Fields.Image
Please note our Product Finder does not contain our complete product portfolio. Should you wish for further information on a specific product, please contact us.
Contact customer care
People sharing a meal

Webinar in Partnership with Future Food-Tech

8:00AM to 9:00AM
Online
8am Pacific US / 11am Eastern / 4pm UK / 5pm CET / 11pm Singapore

During the webinar, hear directly from some of the most innovative leaders in the space and submit your questions lively!

  • Jean-Philippe Azoulay, VP, Head of Pea and New Proteins Business Line, Roquette
  • Harshal Kshirsagar., VP of R&D Alternative Protein, Tyson Foods
  • Andrew Seaberg, Sr. Director of Research & Development, Ripple Foods

Jean-Philippe, Harshal and Andrew will discuss key questions including:

  • What new trends are affecting the way we source plant-based ingredients?
  • What technologies are proving effective in boosting the quality and the functionality of raw food materials?
  • How close are we to reaching a cost level close to meat and other staple commodities, and fundamentally making plant-based products price competitive?
  • Which key ingredients are being used to deliver a superior taste experience, whilst also providing optimal nutrition?

 

Sign up for free to join

Our site uses cookies for web statistics usage and to enhance your user experience. For more information visit our cookie policy and learn how to customize cookies setting.
Click Agree to accept cookies and go directly to the site.